Staff

CEO

Horacio Fraccione


Ana Colombres
Executive Assistant

info@mediamaxargentina.com

Departamento Comercial

Marcos Marino
Director Comercial

marcos@mediamaxargentina.com

Mercedes Giles
mercedes@mediamaxargentina.com

Christian Bracaioli
christian@mediamaxargentina.com

 

Facundo Daniele

facundo@mediamaxargentina.com

Departamento de Medios

Matías Juárez
Gerente de Medios

matias@mediamaxargentina.com

Fernanda García Perduca

fernanda@mediamaxargentina.com

 

Gisela Steccanella

medios@mediamaxargentina.com

 

Sol Vogrig

ordenes@mediamaxargentina.com

Departamento Administrativo

Maximiliano Balestriere
Tesorero

maximiliano@mediamaxargentina.com

Raúl Soria

administracion@mediamaxargentina.com

Yanina Somoza

proveedores@mediamaxargentina.com

 

Juliana Massari

contaduria@mediamaxargentina.com